Victoria's Lounge

Acts of kindness which will restore your faith in humanity - Victoria's Lounge

From a cop who helps the deaf to a woman giving abuse victims a second chance at life and a sister who donated her kidney to her kid brother,Victoria's

Thu Nov 02 22:13:14 EAT 2017What does it take to survive Kenyan high school life? Victoria's Lounge

Thu Sep 14 22:32:37 EAT 2017The actors' roundtable - Victoria's Lounge

Thu Jul 27 22:18:14 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge - Survivor's Tale Part 2

Thu Jul 27 21:33:13 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge: Acts of Kindness

Thu Mar 30 22:31:06 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge - Endometriosis

Thu Jan 19 23:22:01 EAT 2017Kenyan cartels; from paternity fraud to examination cheating - Victoria's Lounge

Sat Dec 03 20:15:51 EAT 2016An honest talk on mental health in Kenya - Victoria's Lounge

Thu Nov 16 21:52:05 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge: Preterm birth

Sun Nov 12 15:45:11 EAT 2017Wahu turns over new leaf; joins gospel ministry - Crossover101

Sun Nov 12 15:43:16 EAT 2017'Of One Accord Group' Worship Medley - Acapella

Sun Nov 12 15:42:04 EAT 2017You're amazing God - Chikwaza ( Crossover101 live performance)

Sun Nov 12 15:40:47 EAT 2017Understanding true worship - Crossover101

Sun Aug 20 12:10:12 EAT 2017Crossover101: How to build a Godly character

Fri Jun 16 01:09:47 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge - Dads and Daughters

Thu May 18 21:28:03 EAT 2017Herders allowed to graze in conservancy to save livestock

Thu May 18 21:26:18 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge - Lupus Awareness

Thu Apr 20 20:49:05 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge - What's with the 'Manels' & Bullying Culture in schools?

Thu Mar 16 21:44:33 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge - The Struggle is Real

Thu Mar 02 22:43:41 EAT 2017Victoria's Lounge: 'Girl's Night In'

Thu Feb 23 21:00:36 EAT 2017Women in Aviation - Victoria's Lounge

Thu Feb 09 21:15:12 EAT 2017Is Corruption part of our culture - Victoria's Lounge