N-SOKO PROPERTY

Property show Sn03 Ep05: Kenya’s policy on buildings safety and proper use of riparian land

On this episode we talk about dealing with a situation where one buys land only for mother nature to convert it not a wet land or riparian land . We also

Sun Jul 29 18:48:46 EAT 2018Property show sn03 ep 02: Critiquing the government's policy on housing

Thu Jul 27 21:32:27 EAT 2017NTV Property Show Women in Real Estate - Architecture

Mon Apr 24 13:34:52 EAT 2017NTV Property Show S2 E11; Budget effects on real estate

Wed Jul 05 15:45:06 EAT 2017Redefining Butere Sub-County through the Mwale Medical and Technology City - NTV Property Show

Mon Apr 24 13:32:44 EAT 2017NTV Property Show S2 E10; Conmen in real estate

Wed Feb 22 11:01:36 EAT 2017NTV Property Show S2 E6; Energy efficient housing

Wed Feb 22 11:00:45 EAT 2017NTV Property Show S2 E5; Retailing in Kenya

Thu Feb 16 20:00:34 EAT 2017NTV Property Show S2 E04: Low cost housing

Sun Aug 26 18:45:57 EAT 2018Property show Sn03 Ep06: Real estate market outlook

Sun Jul 16 18:02:20 EAT 2017NTV Property Show - Women in Real Estate, Structural Engineer

Thu Feb 16 19:59:42 EAT 2017NTV Property Show S2 E03; Investment solutions for the youth

Sun Jan 22 21:44:30 EAT 2017NTV Property Show S2 E02; Alternative building materials

Sun Dec 11 23:23:56 EAT 2016NTV Property Show S2 E01: Compressed Rice & Wheat Straw housing

Sun Nov 20 22:29:03 EAT 2016NTV Property Show S01 E12: Home Investment

Sun Oct 16 22:24:20 EAT 2016NTV Property Show S01 E08: Land and Property Valuation

Mon Oct 10 23:17:16 EAT 2016NTV Property Show S1 E7: Fractional ownership of property

Tue Sep 27 17:07:44 EAT 2016NTV Property Show S1 E5: Property Management

Tue Sep 27 17:04:23 EAT 2016NTV Property Show S1 E3: Gains and losses after the capping of interest rates

Mon Sep 05 17:33:04 EAT 2016NTV Property Show Episode 2: Real Estate Investment Trust

Mon Sep 05 16:58:54 EAT 2016NTV Property Show Episode 1: Public land management

Mon Jan 11 22:53:28 EAT 2016The N-Soko Property Show episode 128