Press Show

Presspass: Why journalism is a profession under siege as the corrupt fight back

When corruption fights back, the truth is always the first casualty and many at time journalists are many at times in the line of fire. How should the

Tue Jun 20 12:07:48 EAT 2017IEBC ballot paper tender a contentious issue - Press Pass

Tue Jun 20 12:08:57 EAT 2017Campaign pronouncements and their implications - Press Pass

Tue Jun 20 12:10:00 EAT 2017NMG Journalist Walter Menya arrested in questionable circumstances - Press Pass

Tue May 30 21:56:34 EAT 2017Campaign narratives and political pledges - Press Pass

Tue May 30 21:57:40 EAT 2017Campaign battles turn to the digital front - Press Pass

Tue May 30 21:58:37 EAT 2017Political parties propaganda machinery - Press Pass

Mon Mar 20 23:49:20 EAT 2017The blogging business and it's effect on society - Press Pass part 1

Mon Mar 20 23:49:58 EAT 2017Are bloggers endangering businesses? The blogging business - Press Pass Part 2

Mon Mar 20 23:50:32 EAT 2017Tackling rogue bloggers and improving the blogging business - Press Pass part 3

Tue Mar 07 18:51:45 EAT 2017Journalists joining politics - Press Pass part 1

Tue Mar 07 18:52:31 EAT 2017Journalists joining politics - Press Pass part 2

Tue Feb 28 00:08:20 EAT 2017Covering the Rift - Press Pass part 1

Tue Feb 28 00:11:27 EAT 2017Covering the Rift - Press Pass part 2

Tue Jan 31 14:46:05 EAT 2017Press Pass: The KDF attack narrative and how the media has handled the situation

Tue Aug 28 00:06:35 EAT 2018Presspass: Opinion polls and media’s role in shaping perceptions

Mon May 28 23:54:08 EAT 2018Presspass: Media's scorecard on reporting corruption

Wed Nov 23 17:20:40 EAT 2016Gender sensitivity in the media - Press Pass

Tue Sep 27 16:28:06 EAT 2016PressPass: Link between refugee camps and terrorism

Tue Sep 27 16:27:13 EAT 2016Kinyanjui reports on Jubilee Party's feuding 'babies'