Press Show

IEBC ballot paper tender a contentious issue - Press Pass

Mark Masai and the Press Pass panel comprising Mwende Mwinzi, Charles Kerich, Raphael Tuju, Philip Etale and Macharia Gaitho discuss the shambolic IEBC

Tue Jun 20 12:08:57 EAT 2017Campaign pronouncements and their implications - Press Pass

Tue Jun 20 12:10:00 EAT 2017NMG Journalist Walter Menya arrested in questionable circumstances - Press Pass

Tue May 30 21:56:34 EAT 2017Campaign narratives and political pledges - Press Pass

Tue May 30 21:57:40 EAT 2017Campaign battles turn to the digital front - Press Pass

Tue May 30 21:58:37 EAT 2017Political parties propaganda machinery - Press Pass

Mon Mar 20 23:49:20 EAT 2017The blogging business and it's effect on society - Press Pass part 1

Mon Mar 20 23:49:58 EAT 2017Are bloggers endangering businesses? The blogging business - Press Pass Part 2

Mon Mar 20 23:50:32 EAT 2017Tackling rogue bloggers and improving the blogging business - Press Pass part 3

Tue Mar 07 18:51:45 EAT 2017Journalists joining politics - Press Pass part 1

Tue Mar 07 18:52:31 EAT 2017Journalists joining politics - Press Pass part 2

Tue Feb 28 00:08:20 EAT 2017Covering the Rift - Press Pass part 1

Tue Feb 28 00:11:27 EAT 2017Covering the Rift - Press Pass part 2

Tue Jan 31 14:46:05 EAT 2017Press Pass: The KDF attack narrative and how the media has handled the situation

Wed Nov 23 17:20:40 EAT 2016Gender sensitivity in the media - Press Pass

Tue Sep 27 16:28:06 EAT 2016PressPass: Link between refugee camps and terrorism

Tue Sep 27 16:27:13 EAT 2016Kinyanjui reports on Jubilee Party's feuding 'babies'

Tue Sep 13 22:03:40 EAT 2016#PressPass: Political messaging

Tue Sep 13 22:02:26 EAT 2016Press Pass: Journalists under siege; rising cases of attacks on members of the fourth estate

Wed Aug 10 15:48:48 EAT 2016Press Pass: 2017 Elections countdown