Churchill Show

Churchill Show S4 E40: Mother's Day Edition

Get entertained by Dan 'Churchill' Ndambuki, Professor Hamo, Sleepy, Jasper Murume, Teardrops and guest performer - Pastor Musembi.

Posted Sun Jul 02 22:48:46 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S4 E47 Kisumu Edition Part 2
Posted Thu May 18 22:40:36 EAT 2017
Churchill Raw S4 E42: Mammito 'throws shade' on Karis
Posted Sun Apr 23 22:44:58 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S4 E37: 'Celebrating the Life of AKA (Ayeiya)
Posted Mon Apr 10 17:12:49 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S4 E34; The 'Artist's Edition'
Posted Sun Apr 02 23:13:15 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S4 E34: MCA Tricky's budget
Posted Thu Mar 30 22:30:02 EAT 2017
Churchill Raw S4 E35
Posted Mon Mar 27 17:04:28 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S4 E33; The 'Country' Editon
Posted Thu Mar 16 21:43:53 EAT 2017
Churchill Raw S4 E33
Posted Thu Mar 09 22:50:26 EAT 2017
Churchill Raw S04 E32
Posted Thu Feb 23 21:02:57 EAT 2017
Churchill Raw S4 E30
Posted Thu Feb 09 21:11:11 EAT 2017
Churchill RAW S04 E28
Posted Thu Feb 16 20:17:07 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S04 E27
Posted Thu Feb 16 20:24:22 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S4 E26: The Patriotic Edition
Posted Thu Feb 16 20:23:29 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S04 E25
Posted Sun Jan 22 21:54:16 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S04 E24: New Year edition
Posted Thu Jan 19 23:24:07 EAT 2017
Churchill Raw Season 4 Episode 25
Posted Sun Jan 15 22:34:29 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S04E21: Njaanuary Edition
Posted 5 days ago
Churchill Show S4 E49: Kericho Edition
Posted Sun Jun 25 23:35:20 EAT 2017
Churchill show S4 E46: Kisumu 'Maduong' Edition
Posted Sun May 28 23:05:14 EAT 2017
Churchill Show S4 E42: Thika Edition
Posted Thu Apr 20 20:51:08 EAT 2017
Churchill Raw S4 E38